Film: Mary Poppins Sun, Sep 7, 2014 · 2:00pm

Fall Festival of the Stars, a benefit for Queensbury Senior Citizens Fri, Sep 12, 2014 · 7:00pm

Stage to Screen: The Classic Movie Musicals presented by The Seagle Music Colony Sat, Sep 13, 2014 · 7:30pm

Film: Secret of Nimh Sun, Sep 14, 2014 · 2:00pm

Death of a Salesman presented by Pendragon Theatre Sat, Sep 27, 2014 · 2:00pm

Death of a Salesman presented by Pendragon Theatre Sat, Sep 27, 2014 · 7:30pm

Camp Rock! presented by Broadway Upstate Thu, Oct 2, 2014 · 7:00pm

Camp Rock! presented by Broadway Upstate Fri, Oct 3, 2014 · 7:00pm

Camp Rock! presented by Broadway Upstate Sat, Oct 4, 2014 · 2:00pm

Camp Rock! presented by Broadway Upstate Sat, Oct 4, 2014 · 7:00pm

Camp Rock! presented by Broadway Upstate Sun, Oct 5, 2014 · 2:00pm

Charles R. Wood Theater Gala Honoring Carmen Della Bella Sat, Oct 18, 2014 · 6:00pm

Film: Frankenweenie Sat, Oct 25, 2014 · 4:30pm

Film: Matilda Sun, Nov 2, 2014 · 2:00pm

Meet the Medium Sat, Nov 8, 2014 · 2:00pm

Meet the Medium Sat, Nov 8, 2014 · 7:00pm

Film: The Brave Little Toaster Sun, Nov 9, 2014 · 2:00pm

Return of the New York Rat Pack! Sat, Nov 15, 2014 · 3:00pm

Return of the New York Rat Pack Sat, Nov 15, 2014 · 7:00pm

Film: The Muppet Movie Sun, Nov 16, 2014 · 2:00pm

Film: Where the Wild Things Are Sun, Nov 23, 2014 · 2:00pm

Film: Wall-E Sun, Nov 30, 2014 · 2:00pm

Film: Cinderella Sun, Dec 7, 2014 · 2:00pm

Film: Peter Pan Sun, Dec 28, 2014 · 2:00pm