Dancing in the Spotlight Sat, May 23, 2015 · 2:30pm

Dancing in the Spotlight Sat, May 23, 2015 · 6:00pm

Dancing in the Spotlight Sun, May 24, 2015 · 2:30pm

Seasons of Change, presented by The Dance Center of Queensbury Sat, May 30, 2015 · 7:00pm

Seasons of Change, presented by The Dance Center of Queensbury Sun, May 31, 2015 · 2:30pm

ATF 2015 Subscriptions Tue, Jun 23, 2015 · 12:00am

ATF presents KALAMAZOO by Michelle Kholos Brooks & Kelly Younger PREVIEW NIGHT Tue, Jun 23, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents KALAMAZOO by Michelle Kholos Brooks & Kelly Younger OPENING NIGHT Wed, Jun 24, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents KALAMAZOO by Michelle Kholos Brooks & Kelly Younger Thu, Jun 25, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents KALAMAZOO by Michelle Kholos Brooks & Kelly Younger Fri, Jun 26, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents KALAMAZOO by Michelle Kholos Brooks & Kelly Younger Sat, Jun 27, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents THE BANANA TREE by Dan Castellaneta & Deb Lacusta (Staged Reading) Tue, Jun 30, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents KALAMAZOO by Michelle Kholos Brooks & Kelly Younger Wed, Jul 1, 2015 · 2:00pm

ATF presents KALAMAZOO by Michelle Kholos Brooks & Kelly Younger Wed, Jul 1, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents KALAMAZOO by Michelle Kholos Brooks & Kelly Younger Thu, Jul 2, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents KALAMAZOO by Michelle Kholos Brooks & Kelly Younger Fri, Jul 3, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents THE unCIVIL WAR by Rick Kunzi, Justin Zeppa, Adam Barnosky PREVIEW NIGHT Thu, Jul 9, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents THE unCIVIL WAR by Rick Kunzi, Justin Zeppa, Adam Barnosky OPENING NIGHT Fri, Jul 10, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents THE unCIVIL WAR by Rick Kunzi, Justin Zeppa, Adam Barnosky Sat, Jul 11, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents a Cabaret with J. ROBERT SPENCER Sun, Jul 12, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents a Cabaret with J. ROBERT SPENCER Mon, Jul 13, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents PB&J CAFE Tue, Jul 14, 2015 · 12:00pm

ATF presents PB&J CAFE Wed, Jul 15, 2015 · 12:00pm

ATF presents THE unCIVIL WAR by Rick Kunzi, Justin Zeppa, Adam Barnosky Wed, Jul 15, 2015 · 2:00pm

ATF presents THE unCIVIL WAR by Rick Kunzi, Justin Zeppa, Adam Barnosky Wed, Jul 15, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents PB&J CAFE Thu, Jul 16, 2015 · 12:00pm

ATF presents THE unCIVIL WAR by Rick Kunzi, Justin Zeppa, Adam Barnosky Thu, Jul 16, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents PB&J CAFE Fri, Jul 17, 2015 · 12:00pm

ATF presents THE unCIVIL WAR by Rick Kunzi, Justin Zeppa, Adam Barnosky Fri, Jul 17, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents PB&J CAFE Sat, Jul 18, 2015 · 12:00pm

ATF presents THE unCIVIL WAR by Rick Kunzi, Justin Zeppa, Adam Barnosky Sat, Jul 18, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents SPUN by Emily Goodson and Jeremy Schonfeld PREVIEW NIGHT Thu, Jul 23, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents SPUN by Emily Goodson and Jeremy Schonfeld OPENING NIGHT Fri, Jul 24, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents SPUN by Emily Goodson and Jeremy Schonfeld Sat, Jul 25, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents Cabaret with JEREMY SCHONFELD Sun, Jul 26, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents Cabaret with JEREMY SCHONFELD Mon, Jul 27, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents PB&J CAFE Wed, Jul 29, 2015 · 12:00pm

ATF presents SPUN by Emily Goodson and Jeremy Schonfeld Wed, Jul 29, 2015 · 2:00pm

ATF presents SPUN by Emily Goodson and Jeremy Schonfeld Wed, Jul 29, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents PB&J CAFE Thu, Jul 30, 2015 · 12:00pm

ATF presents SPUN by Emily Goodson and Jeremy Schonfeld Thu, Jul 30, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents PB&J CAFE Fri, Jul 31, 2015 · 12:00pm

ATF presents PB&J CAFE Sat, Aug 1, 2015 · 12:00pm

ATF presents SPUN by Emily Goodson and Jeremy Schonfeld Sat, Aug 1, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents THINK AGAIN: AN EVENING OF MIND READING & MAGIC Tue, Aug 4, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents THINK AGAIN: AN EVENING OF MIND READING & MAGIC Wed, Aug 5, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents THINK AGAIN: AN EVENING OF MIND READING & MAGIC Thu, Aug 6, 2015 · 7:30pm

ATF presents THINK AGAIN: AN EVENING OF MIND READING & MAGIC Fri, Aug 7, 2015 · 7:30pm