Film: Matilda Sun, Nov 2, 2014 · 2:00pm

Greetings from Rock and Roll USA, a Salute to Veterans Fri, Nov 7, 2014 · 2:00pm

Greetings from Rock and Roll USA, a Salute to Veterans Fri, Nov 7, 2014 · 7:00pm

Meet the Medium Sat, Nov 8, 2014 · 2:00pm

Meet the Medium Sat, Nov 8, 2014 · 7:00pm

Film: The Brave Little Toaster Sun, Nov 9, 2014 · 2:00pm

Return of the New York Rat Pack! Sat, Nov 15, 2014 · 3:00pm

Return of the New York Rat Pack Sat, Nov 15, 2014 · 7:00pm

Film: The Muppet Movie Sun, Nov 16, 2014 · 2:00pm

A Christmas Story: The Musical Fri, Nov 21, 2014 · 7:00pm

A Christmas Story: The Musical Sat, Nov 22, 2014 · 7:00pm

Film: Where the Wild Things Are Sun, Nov 23, 2014 · 2:00pm

Film: Wall-E Sun, Nov 30, 2014 · 2:00pm

Film: Cinderella Sun, Dec 7, 2014 · 2:00pm

The Nutcracker Ballet, presented by Adirondack Ballet Theatre Sat, Dec 13, 2014 · 2:30pm

The Nutcracker Ballet, presented by Adirondack Ballet Theatre Sat, Dec 13, 2014 · 7:00pm

The Nutcracker Ballet, presented by Adirondack Ballet Theatre Sun, Dec 14, 2014 · 2:30pm

Film: Peter Pan Sun, Dec 28, 2014 · 2:00pm