ATF Presents NOAH ZACHARY: PEOPLE WATCHING Tue, Jul 29, 2014 · 7:30pm

ATF Presents RING OF FIRE Created by Richard Maltby Wed, Jul 30, 2014 · 2:00pm

ATF Presents RING OF FIRE Created by Richard Maltby Wed, Jul 30, 2014 · 7:30pm

ATF Presents RING OF FIRE Created by Richard Maltby Thu, Jul 31, 2014 · 7:30pm

ATF Presents RING OF FIRE Created by Richard Maltby Fri, Aug 1, 2014 · 7:30pm

ATF Presents RING OF FIRE Created by Richard Maltby Sat, Aug 2, 2014 · 7:30pm

Struck, presented by PMT Dance Company Thu, Aug 14, 2014 · 8:00pm

Wizard of Oz, presented by Broadway Upstate Thu, Aug 21, 2014 · 7:00pm

Wizard of Oz, presented by Broadway Upstate Fri, Aug 22, 2014 · 7:00pm

Wizard of Oz, presented by Broadway Upstate Sat, Aug 23, 2014 · 2:00pm

Wizard of Oz, presented by Broadway Upstate Sat, Aug 23, 2014 · 7:00pm

Wizard of Oz, presented by Broadway Upstate Sun, Aug 24, 2014 · 2:00pm

Film: Mary Poppins Sun, Sep 7, 2014 · 2:00pm

Fall Festival of the Stars, a benefit for Queensbury Senior Citizens Fri, Sep 12, 2014 · 7:00pm

Stage to Screen: The Classic Movie Musicals presented by The Seagle Music Colony Sat, Sep 13, 2014 · 7:30pm

Film: Secret of Nimh Sun, Sep 14, 2014 · 2:00pm

Death of a Salesman presented by Pendragon Theatre Sat, Sep 27, 2014 · 2:00pm

Death of a Salesman presented by Pendragon Theatre Sat, Sep 27, 2014 · 7:30pm

Film: Peter Pan Sun, Oct 19, 2014 · 2:00pm

Film: Frankenweenie Sat, Oct 25, 2014 · 12:00am

Film: Matilda Sun, Nov 2, 2014 · 2:00pm

Meet the Medium Sat, Nov 8, 2014 · 2:00pm

Meet the Medium Sat, Nov 8, 2014 · 7:00pm

Film: The Brave Little Toaster Sun, Nov 9, 2014 · 2:00pm

Film: The Muppet Movie Sun, Nov 16, 2014 · 2:00pm

Film: Where the Wild Things Are Sun, Nov 23, 2014 · 2:00pm

Film: Wall-E Sun, Nov 30, 2014 · 2:00pm

Film: Cinderella Sun, Dec 7, 2014 · 2:00pm